2 more reasons to want an NA Miata

phot credits to Justin Arruda

I posted earlier 5 examples of NA Miatas that I think should sway anyone’s tastes to the little Japanese roadster that could, I am seeing more and more coverage on damn fine examples of these cars, so here is two more that I thought deserved a little attention

Hardtop, half cage, canards, GT wing rolling on what look to be Volk Racing TE37v’s with a polished stepped lip…….. all kinds of lovely,

This is just ballistic, huge flares, nice drop, subtle front lip and those massively widened low offset steelies. This to me is a  hybrid beast. A styling mash-up of Euro/Drift/Bosozoku that works wonders.

Both of these sourced from Speedhunters excellent Japfest ’11 UK coverage, click on the pics for the Jump.

-Expatriategamer

View the 5 original reasons here.

Leave a comment